Log in

No account? Create an account


New album.

« previous entry | next entry »
Mar. 22nd, 2008 | 12:19 am
location: Pattison, Texas, United States
mood: contentcontent
music: 10 Years - "Fault Line"
posted by: diztortion in 10_years

According to Amazon.com 10 Years will be releasing a new album titled 'Division' on May 13th, 2008.

Track listing:
1. Actions and Motives
2. Just Can't Win
3. Beautiful
4. Day Dreamer (formerly known as Eleven)
5. Dying Youth
6. Russian Roulette (formerly known as Chemical Christ)
7. Focus (formerly known as When I'm Near)
8. Drug of Choice
9. Picture Perfect (In Your Eyes)
10. All Your Lies
11. So Long, Goodbye
12. Alabama
13. Proud of You

Sounds good, I'm sure we've all been waiting over two years for new material. Does anyone know if they've released a new single or video yet?

Link | Leave a comment |

Comments {1}


(no subject)

from: jeff_cunningham
date: Mar. 22nd, 2008 12:44 pm (UTC)

single is beautiful. i havent seen a video yet. the song is very generic and very dissapointing.

Reply | Thread