Log in


10 YEARS: Exclusive Acoustic EP Available Through iTunes

« previous entry | next entry »
Mar. 21st, 2006 | 11:44 pm
mood: cheerfulcheerful
music: 10 Years - "Waking Up"
posted by: diztortion in 10_years

iTunes has released an exclusive 10 YEARS EP of four acoustic tracks:

01. Fault Line
02. Through the Iris
03. Wasteland
04. Prey

Download it at this location.

As previously reported, an interview with 10 YEARS and an acoustic performance of the Knoxville, Tennessee band's "Wasteland" single can be found on AOL Music's "Just Stopping By". Check it out at this location.

10 YEARS are currently on the road opening for KORN and MUDVAYNE. The trek, which kicked off February 24 in Bakersfield, California, is scheduled to run through early April.

10 YEARS are continuing to promote their major label debut, "The Autumn Effect" (Republic/Universal), which has sold 226,000 copies in the United States since its August 2005 release, according to Nielsen SoundScan. The CD was recorded with producer Josh Abraham, who has previously worked with STAIND and VELVET REVOLVER, among others.

[ http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/blabbermouth.net/news.aspx?mode=Article&newsitemID=49931 ]

Link | Leave a comment | Share

Comments {0}